Past winners of the World Championships
Year Division Nation Player Name
2018 Men's Singles BOLLERUP, Anders
2018 Women's Singles BERGLIND NILSSON, Julia
2017 Men's Singles HANSEN, Ronnie
2017 Women's Singles HANSEN, Jeanette
2016 Men's Singles HANSEN, Ronnie
2016 Women's Singles MAYER, Sandra
2015 Men's Singles SCHMÜCKER, Martin
2015 Women's Singles FLINK, Emelie
2014 Men's Singles SCHMÜCKER, Martin
2014 Women's Singles DJURSVIK, Elin
2013 Men's Singles KOBER, Alex
2013 Women's Singles FLINK, Emelie
2012 Men's Singles SANDFELD, Bent
2012 Women's Singles BALSGAARD, Marianne
2011 Men's Singles KOBER, Alex
2011 Women's Singles WALTHER, Sigrun
2010 Men's Singles BAUDY, Björn
2010 Women's Singles FLINK, Emelie
2009 Men's Singles SUNESEN, Jan
2009 Women's Singles HÖÖK, Linnea
2008 Men's Singles BAUDY, Björn
2008 Women's Singles ANDERSSON, Emelie
2007 Men's Singles KOBER, Alex
2007 Women's Singles WALTHER, Sigrun
From season 2016 you will need a WFGA ID to register to tournaments. If you have ever played a tournament, you should already have an ID. It can be found on your profile page.
World Rank - Top 5
Pos Nation Player Name Points
1. BOLLERUP, Anders 968.00
2. SANDFELD, Bent 909.00
3. HANSEN, Ronnie 538.25
4. STADLER, Marinus 491.00
5. SECHER JENSEN, Simon 483.50

Subscribe to our WFGA Bulletin

* indicates required
Copyright © 2018 World Footballgolf Association. All Rights Reserved.
Web site terms and conditions of use
Flags Iconset by IconDrawer Deploy Tools by Interactive Solutions